Personal Stories – A Day in the Life

2 years ago, I took a set of grainy pictures on my smart phone to document my day. This time my waist is 4 inches bigger, I have a sweet blackberry which can take better pictures, I drive a half hour to my new job as in-house counsel, and I spend less time working at night. Yet, as you can see, my typical day hasn't changed much.

My dear wife is actually sitting about 8 feet away writing her own blog or checking e-mail or something like that. We chat whilst we enjoy our own media. The day ends with my wife and I sharing a Daily Show together. This was the most hilarious clip from the show.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “Personal Stories – A Day in the Life

  1. TrueToLife October 21, 2008 at 8:55 pm Reply

    cute. 🙂 you'll have to link to the Daily Show's site (it should list embed code) to get the video clip to work, though! it's been pulled from YT already.

  2. bioadam October 22, 2008 at 3:15 pm Reply

    The video is all fixed now. Thanks sweetie pie.

Leave a Reply

